Chennai Cochin Coimbatore
Date Day Holiday
01 Jan Monday New Year Day
15 Jan Monday Thiruvalluvar Day
26 Jan Friday Republic Day
14 April Saturday Tamil New Year
01 May Tuesday May Day
15 Aug Wednesday Independence day
02 Oct Tuesday Gandhi Jayanti
19 Oct Friday Vijaya Dasami
06 Nov Tuesday Diwali
25 Dec Tuesday Christmas
Date Day Holiday
01 Jan Monday New Year Day
26 Jan Friday Republic Day
01 May Tuesday May Day
15 Aug Wednesday Independence Day
24 Aug Friday Onam
25 Aug Saturday Onam
02 Oct Tuesday Gandhi Jayanti
19 Oct Friday Dussehra
06 Nov Tuesday Diwali
25 Dec Tuesday Christmas
Date Day Holiday
01 Jan Monday New Year Day
15 Jan Monday Pongal
26 Jan Friday Republic Day
01 May Tuesday May Day
15 Aug Wednesday Independence Day
02 Oct Tuesday Gandhi Jayanti
18 Oct Thursday Saraswathi Pooja
19 Oct Friday Vijaya Dasami
06 Nov Tuesday Diwali
25 Dec Tuesday Christmas
Delhi & Gurgaon Hyderabad
Date Day Holiday
01 Jan Monday New Year Day
26 Jan Friday Republic Day
02 Mar Friday Holi
15 Aug Wednesday Independence Day
26 Aug Sunday Rakshabandhan
02 Oct Tuesday Gandhi Jayanti
19 Oct Friday Dussehra (Ashtmi/Navmi)
07 Nov Wednesday Diwali
08 Nov Thursday Diwali
25 Dec Tuesday Christmas
Date Day Holiday
01 Jan Monday New Year Day
15 Jan Monday Pongal
26 Jan Friday Republic Day
02 Mar Friday Holi
16 Jun Saturday Eid
15 Aug Wednesday Independence Day
02 Oct Tuesday Gandhi Jayanti
07 Nov Wednesday Diwali
08 Nov Thursday Diwali
25 Dec Tuesday Christmas
Mumbai
Date Day Holiday
01 Jan Monday New Year Day
26 Jan Friday Republic Day
02 Mar Friday Holi
15 Aug Wednesday Independence Day
13 Sep Thursday Ganesh Chaturthi
02 Oct Tuesday Gandhi Jayanti
19 Oct Friday Dusshera
07 Nov Wednesday Diwali
08 Nov Thursday Govardhan Puja
25 Dec Tuesday Christmas